Orion Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tez's Combine Civil Authority Application (ACCEPTED)

4 posters

Go down

Tez's Combine Civil Authority Application (ACCEPTED) Empty Tez's Combine Civil Authority Application (ACCEPTED)

Post by Tezavor Thu Jul 07, 2016 5:23 pm

OUT OF CHARACTER

•What is your average total play time on our server?: Around 8 hours, although I am unsure.

•What makes you want to join the force?: Being my favourite faction to play as, I've got a lot of experience with being a unit. I can tell when to fearrp and when to stop myself from being too edgy. I also have the general codes and such hardwired into my brain from RPing as a unit in other servers.

•Have you been on the MPF force on any other server? If so, what rank did you reach?: The first unit I ever had on any server got to the rank of 02, which was good for a start. Add that onto the pile of experiences I had and my highest ranking unit I ever had was Divisional Leader.

•What is your experience on HL2RP as a whole?: Back in 2012 my friend invited me to HL2RP, and he would teach me the basics and stuff. The same year I got my first application accepted (Civil Workers Union) and I became an admin on a community before it shut down because the owner was diagnosed with a mental illness. After that I was bobbing in and out of servers trying to find a community, until now.

15 LINE RP EXAMPLE AS UNIT:

**CCA-05.12345 would prop himself against the hot metal, tapping his flickering stunstick against his leg occasionally telling general citizens to move along. A painstaking 29°c was starting to make his body swell up within his metal plated armour. He would notice a citizen approach him, before getting off the metal and standing up in proper form.

**Citizen approaches the unit flickering his CID at the unit in a fast motion, attempting to walk through the checkpoint.

CCA-05.12345 says "<:: Hold it! ::>"