Orion Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Acid's CCA App or whatever (ACCEPTED)

3 posters

Go down

Acid's CCA App or whatever (ACCEPTED) Empty Acid's CCA App or whatever (ACCEPTED)

Post by Acid/Max Sat Jul 09, 2016 10:54 pm

Out Of Character

What is your average total play time on our server?:Few days [Donated 5$ <3]
What makes you want to join the force?:I'm bored of citizen/scanner rp!
Have you been on the MPF force on any other server? If so, what rank did you reach?:Yes, i've been DvL+
What is your experience on HL2RP as a whole?:I've been rping for three years
15 line RP example as a CCA unit.

***A i6 unit would enter the grotto, stunstick in hand, looking around for the source of the noise complaint

***A woman would come up to the officer, quickly pointing her thumb to a booth on the left

***The unit would look over to a duo, two males, gambling over a pair of home made dice

***The i6 would walk over to the table, making sure his stunstick if visible

"<::Citizen's, gambling defy's the rules of the union. ::>"

***The unit would quickly swipe for the tokens on the table, along with the dice

Don Canada would watch as his hard earned tokens are swiped by the officer

Don Canada says "Ay! Gimmie those back ya punk!"

Eric Argentina would stay seated, observing the situation

Don Canada would shove the officer, advancing towards the stumbling unit

***The i6 unit would regain his balance after being shoved, being annoyed he'd flip his stunstick to medium, pointing it towards the the approching man

Don Canada would stop, taking a small step back raising his hands around shoulder level, saying "Ay, ay, calm down i'm just playin' man."

"<:: Citizen's, on the wall. Now! ::>"

***Don Canada and Eric Argentina would both go onto the wall, the unit tieing then, gather there CID Information, and adding an appropriate number of verdict points to each citizen.